Home » About » Reviews

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We had a great experience working with Andrew. He helped us find contractors to prepare our home for sale and we were able to list the house quickly.

Jul 26, 2018 by Emily Stein

We had a great experience working with Andrew. He helped us find contractors to prepare our home for sale and we were able to list the house quickly. He was active marketing the home and then managing the offers. He was responsive and a pleasure to work with. We're very happy to have sold our home and to have worked with him.
-Ed and Emily


Andrew was very professional, helpful and helped us find, buy, and sell all within 2 months! He and his crew got the job done and then some. Great

Jul 13, 2018 by Kate Devine Brady

Andrew was very professional, helpful and helped us find, buy, and sell all within 2 months! He and his crew got the job done and then some. Great knowledge of what’s on the market, met most of our needs and negotiated well. Highly recommend.
-Kate


Andrew and his entire team were top notch professionals and made the experience of selling SO EASY! From photos to video to getting us an ABOVE ASKING

Apr 23, 2018 by Sabrina

Andrew and his entire team were top notch professionals and made the experience of selling SO EASY! From photos to video to getting us an ABOVE ASKING offer and CLOSING the deal....excellent service and attention to detail. I would highly recommend Andrew, Jamie, and Alex!
-Sabrina


Loved working with this real estate company and Andrew, Jamie and Alex. They are accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable, and answer any questions you

Feb 21, 2018 by Chad

Loved working with this real estate company and Andrew, Jamie and Alex. They are accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable, and answer any questions you might have with lightning speed. Communication is key with anything in life and they hit the nail on the head. Highly recommend working with them if you are in need of selling your home or finding a new one. Great team!
-Chad


Andrew is the absolute best, he is always on top of everything, establishes a personal relationship with the seller, and his advice was perfect. We w

Jan 30, 2018 by Jeremy Stein

Andrew is the absolute best, he is always on top of everything, establishes a personal relationship with the seller, and his advice was perfect. We were able to land the first home we bid on against 15 other offers because Andrew knew exactly what number to bid, and how to write a meaningful letter. He was incredible throughout escrow, keeping on top of everything, and we were able to close in 30 days. Andrew will be my seller and my broker if ever we decide to move. Couldn't recommend him highly enough.


I highly recommend Andrew Dinsky for any real estate purchases or selling a home. He was incredibly fast, helpful and professional. He was a pleasure

Jan 25, 2018 by Mika S

I highly recommend Andrew Dinsky for any real estate purchases or selling a home. He was incredibly fast, helpful and professional. He was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable especially in the Valley Village area. If you want someone who makes you feel like you are being taken care of,
Andrew is the one to engage. I highly recommend him.


I am very happy with my experience of having Andrew Dinsky as my Real Estate Agent in the sale of my property in Studio City, CA. As stated above, he

Jan 15, 2018 by Dorothy Darling

I am very happy with my experience of having Andrew Dinsky as my Real Estate Agent in the sale of my property in Studio City, CA. As stated above, he is very knowledgeable about the real estate market in the Studio City area. He was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the sale of my property. He always returned my phone calls immediately and was very responsive to all needs that I had during the process of the sale. His negotiation skills were excellent and I feel very satisfied with the price I got for my property.
-Dorothy


From start to finish, Andrew was a fantastic agent. He was able to find us the house we wanted, in the neighborhood we wanted, for the price we wanted

Nov 02, 2017 by Dan

From start to finish, Andrew was a fantastic agent. He was able to find us the house we wanted, in the neighborhood we wanted, for the price we wanted. His vast knowledge of the San Fernando Valley and all the various players involved in this area, made things go incredibly smooth. I highly recommend you give this guy a call! We feel like we made a new friend..
- Dan


We found the home on our own but Andrew and his team at PLG hit it out of the park by helping us secure the home. He was VERY responsive, was easy to

Oct 24, 2017 by Anand

We found the home on our own but Andrew and his team at PLG hit it out of the park by helping us secure the home. He was VERY responsive, was easy to get a hold of him at any time, walked us through our first home-buying experience. I very much appreciated his honesty as well, we felt like he was very genuine and had our best interest in mind. I highly recommend Andrew.

-Anand G.


Andrew knows Valley Village as he lives in the neighborhood. With his help and skills our house sold for a substantial amount over list in 3 days. And

Oct 02, 2017 by Michelle

Andrew knows Valley Village as he lives in the neighborhood. With his help and skills our house sold for a substantial amount over list in 3 days. Andrew provided us with all the information we needed to make an informed decision on multiple offers for a fast close. We would recommend Andrew to anyone selling in the valley.


Andrew Dinsky , USA 5.0 5.0 42 42 We had a great experience working with Andrew. He helped us find contractors to prepare our home for sale and we were able to list the house quickly. He was active marketing the ho
Page:
12345